About Me

Now that I’ve written a few posts that have been read by untold dozens, I’ll give you a bit of background info about myself.

I’m 28years old, 6’2″, 225lbs and can dead-lift 450lbs. I live in the suburbs of a mid-Atlantic city known for its crabs.
I’m into cars, guns, Crossfit and swing dancing (Lindy Hop).
I am a Christian who takes the Bible seriously.
I am seeking a Christian, virgin, faithful, feminine, resilient and pretty wife.

I grew up in a medium sized down in Pennsylvania to married parents and a stay at home mom. I was brought up in the church, first Catholic, then Lutharen, then a relatively Conservative Evangelical church. As a result of having a mom who was very protective and fearful in general, and a father who didn’t give me much in the way of advice on women or most topics in general (I am the type of person who liked to learn from wisdom), I was became ultimate Beta. Not to say I didn’t have girls who became interested in me, it’s just that I would perceive their interest then immediately start supplicating to them in order to make them happy (a proven strategy, proven to fail that is). And the church youth group wisdom and all that didn’t help either. I’ve also toyed with the idea of launching a class action lawsuit against Joshua Harris for the damage done by his unmentionable book.
I also strongly identified with M3’s post: http://whoism3.wordpress.com/2012/11/17/confessions-of-a-reformed-incel/

My journey to self-improvement started in March of 2011. At that point I was about 70lbs overweight and spent every lunch eating large, unhealthy meals from the various restaurants around the area I worked. I decided that wasn’t how I wanted to spend my late 20s or the rest of my life (my maternal grandfather, who I take after, is very o). Around that time I read an article written by Timothy Ferriss on how to trigger rapid fat loss within your body. I ended up buying his book and lost about 70lbs in 9 months. Without realizing it, I was running a MAP (Male Action Plan as termed by Athol Kay).

Fall of 2011, I meet this girl through Bible study. She’s pretty, she’s smart, she’s naturally submissive. She seems interested in me and we hit it off. We hang out a few times. I miss a chance or 2 to ask her out for real, I get laid off, she ditches our Christmas party to “Study for work stuff” and just wants to be friends.
Best thing that ever happened to me, since she may has well have put the Red Pill in my mouth.
In the course of getting to know her, I found out she was in a sorority in college, and didn’t do anything church related while there (she was a party girl and definitely a slut). During the time we knew each other, she got a promotion at the financial firm she worked at and was going to study for one of those finance licenses that lets her sell financial products. She also told me that she tends to change her mind a lot and that her parents are divorced. Given how desperate and Beta I was at the time, NONE of the huge red flags set off the alarm bells in my head. In fact, I had caught a case of Oneitis for this girl and was rather disappointed at the time with how things turned out.
Fast forward 2 months and I stumbled upon Roissy. Needless to say, the pretty lies started being destroyed and the scales began to fall from my eyes. I discovered Dalrock months later and that opened the gates of the Manosphere to my mind.

I am writing now to catalog my thoughts and share them with anyone who wants to read. I do not have the experience as a PUA or testimony as someone who has been at all successful with women. However, I know the Bible well and the more I learn about Game, the more I see it in the Bible. One of the things I’ll try to do is to use this space to illuminate Scripture as it relates to men and women. There was a Bible study I did years ago called The Five Aspects and it derives its view on men and women only from the Bible, so I will try to share some of that information here. I’ll do what I can to summarize the ideas, but to get the full effect, buying the study would be a great idea since it comes with many hours of audio discussing the concepts that I won’t be able to give you here.

I may provide definitions and explanations for recent Red Pillers, since this blog may be used for ministry purposes (I have friends who work in campus ministry and they often struggle to reach the guys in order to get them to act like men). I’ll also provide Red Pill commentary on current events, to the extent that I can.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to About Me

  1. The blending of red pill truths and ministry seems to be growing in popularity.

    • ar10308 says:

      Yes. The fact that Christian men have to go to Roissy to learn how to attract women is greater commentary on the failure of the church than I can actually put into words.

  2. carascrows says:

    ” I miss a chance or 2 to ask her out for real, I get laid off, she ditches our Christmas party to “Study for work stuff” and just wants to be friends. During the time we knew each other, she got a promotion at the financial firm she worked at and was going to study for one of those finance licenses that lets her sell financial products. ” Enough said. You’re not going to find a partner saying that men are superior to women and say they are just sandwich-making sex slaves. No matter how much Scripture you pull out of your rear.
    You’re spewing nothing but hate towards women. I almost feel sorry for you. You’re so misled, you almost sound as if you belong to the Taliban.

Leave a Reply

